The staff at Crossways wish all our clients and their pets a very Happy Christmas!

Here are our Christmas opening times for our branches:

  • Saturday 22nd December: 09.00 – 12.00*
  • Sunday 23rd December: Closed
  • Monday 24th December 08.30 – 15.30
  • Tuesday 25th December: Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December: Closed
  • Thursday 27th December: 08.30 – 18.30
  • Friday 28th December: 08.30 – 18.30
  • Saturday 29th December: 09.00 – 12.00*
  • Sunday 30th December: Closed
  • Monday 31st December: 08.30 – 17.30
  • Tuesday 1st January: Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd January: 08.30 – 18.30

*Saturday vet consulting times: 09.00 – 10.00 at Steyning and 11.00 – 12.00 at Findon Valley

On Saturday 22nd December and Saturday 29th December, the Crossways team are also available for emergencies up to 17.00 and on Thursday 27th, Friday 28th December and Wednesday 2nd January, the Crossways team are available for emergencies up to 20.00 – please ring first to speak to the vet.

After that time, please call Crossways on the usual numbers and you will be directed to contact the dedicated emergency vet team at:

Worthing Emergency Vets (Grove Lodge), 18 Upper Brighton Road, Worthing BN14 9DL