Our hours over the festive period are as follows:

  • Monday 23rd December
    • All sites 08.30 – 18.30
  • Tuesday 24th December
    • Storrington 08.30 – 15.30\
    • Steyning 08.30 – 14.00
    • Findon Valley 08.30 – 14.00
  • Wednesday 25th December
    • All sites closed
  • Thursday 26th December
    • All sites closed
  • Friday 27th December
    • All sites 08.30 – 18.30
  • Saturday 28th December
    • All sites 09.00 – 12.00
  • Sunday 29th December
    • All sites closed
  • Monday 30th December
    • All sites 08.30 – 18.30
  • Tuesday 31st December
    • All sites 08.30 – 17.30
  • Wednesday 1st January
    • All sites closed
  • Thursday 2nd January
    • 08.30 – 18.30

Thereafter normal business hours.

Please make sure you order medicines in advance to cover the holiday period.

 

If your pet needs emergency or critical care when our sites are closed, please ring your usual surgery number and choose the option to speak to the emergency team.